Event Details

Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 - 22:00

Contact

This fully online course offers an action-oriented introduction to Giving Voice to Values (or GVV), a new approach to values-driven leadership development in the workplace, in business education, and in life.


Giving voice to values

Event Details

Wednesday, 03 March, 2021 - 05:00

Contact

The Australian Institute of Health & Safety (AIHS) would like to invite you to join us on Wednesday 3 March 2021 for a facilitated panel discussion on COVID Vaccination and the workplace.


COVID Vaccination and the workplace.

Event Details

Tuesday, 09 November, 2021 - 03:30

Contact

Join us on Tuesday 9 November 2021 for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar


Webinar: Usability Mapping Awareness

Event Details

Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 - 03:30

Contact

Join us on Tuesday 19 October 2021 for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar


Webinar: Usability Mapping Awareness

Event Details

Tuesday, 07 September, 2021 - 04:30

Contact

Join us on Tuesday 7 September 2021 for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar


Webinar: Usability Mapping Awareness

Event Details

Tuesday, 03 August, 2021 - 04:30

Contact

Join us on Tuesday 3 August 2021 for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar


Webinar: Usability Mapping Awareness

Event Details

Wednesday, 13 January, 2021 - 22:00

Contact

Join us on 14th, 15th, 18th & 19th January 2021 for an online Usability Mapping Masterclass


Usability Mapping Masterclass

Event Details

Thursday, 17 December, 2020 - 06:00

Contact

Join the AIHS Tasmanian Branch on Thursday 17 December for our next Annual General meeting. This meeting will be run via zoom. 


Tasmanian Branch Annual General meeting

Event Details

Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 - 23:00

Contact

Join us on Thursday 24 June, Friday 25 June, Monday 28 June & Tuesday 29 June 2021 for an online Usability Mapping Masterclass


Usability Mapping Masterclass

Event Details

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 - 03:30

Contact

Join us on Wednesday 31 March March for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar


Webinar: Usability Mapping Awareness

Events & Training

Wednesday, 03 Mar, 2021 14:30 to 15:30
Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia, New Zealand
Wednesday, 03 Mar, 2021 16:00 to 17:00
Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia

News

Diamond & Gold Members

Strategic Partners