E.g., 28/02/2021
Date: Tuesday, 24 August, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: ,

Join us on Tuesday 27 April, Tuesday 22 June, Tuesday 24 August, and Tuesday 26 October for a 4 part online workshop series:  Conscious Leadership - developing your Pathway to Progress, presented by Alison Callan, Business Coach. 

Date: Tuesday, 7 September, 2021 - 14:30 to 15:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Webinar,

Join us on Tuesday 7 September 2021 for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar

QLD Branch
Date: Wednesday, 8 September, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, 10 September, 2021 - 17:00 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Southport Sharks Event Centre,
Musgrave Ave & Olsen Ave
Southport QLD 4215
Australia

On behalf of the Visions Committee, we are pleased to announce that the 2021 Visions Conference will now be held from 8 - 10 September 2021. 

Date: Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - 12:30 to Friday, 24 September, 2021 - 16:30 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Address: Online Workshop,

Join us from Tuesday 21 September- Friday 24 September  2021 for an online foundation course tile "Apply the Science of Safety with Usability Mapping Online Workshop: Industrial Safety & User Documentation"

Date: Thursday, 7 October, 2021 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 - 17:00 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Online Workshop,

Join us on Thursday 7th, Friday 8th, Monday 11th and Tuesday 12 October 2021 for an online Usability Mapping Masterclass

This Masterclass is for those that have already completed our Usability Mapping Foundation Course.​

Date: Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 - 14:30 to 15:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Webinar,

Join us on Tuesday 19 October 2021 for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar

Speaker Expression of Interest

The Australian Institute of Health and Safety holds regular events, webinars and conferences throughout all of Australia's states and territories.

If you would like to speak at one of our Health and Safety events please get in contact with us, we would love to hear from you.