E.g., 28/02/2021
Date: Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 - 12:30 to Friday, 4 June, 2021 - 16:30 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Address: Online Workshop,

Join us from Tuesday 1 June- Friday 4 June 2021 for an online foundation course tile "Apply the Science of Safety with Usability Mapping Online Workshop: Industrial Safety & User Documentation"

Date: Thursday, 17 June, 2021 - 14:30 to 15:30 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Address: ,

The Australian Institute of Health & Safety would like to invite you to join us on Thursday 17 June 2021 to hear Tristan Casey's , Lecturer, Griffith University presentation 'Speaking up for safety: Encouraging safety voice'

Date: Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: ,

Join us on Tuesday 27 April, Tuesday 22 June, Tuesday 24 August, and Tuesday 26 October for a 4 part online workshop series:  Conscious Leadership - developing your Pathway to Progress, presented by Alison Callan, Business Coach. 

Date: Thursday, 24 June, 2021 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 - 17:00 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Online Workshop,

Join us on Thursday 24 June, Friday 25 June, Monday 28 June & Tuesday 29 June 2021 for an online Usability Mapping Masterclass

Date: Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 - 14:30 to 15:30 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Address: Webinar,

Join us on Tuesday 6 July for a Usability Mapping Awareness Webinar​

Date: Thursday, 22 July, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Address: Nationally,

This 2021 Australian Workplace Health & Safety Awards will now be present on Thursday 22nd July 2021. Much like the National Health & Safety Conference, we will now be running a face-to-face event in each capital city across Australia. This will give you the opportunity to network and engage with like-minded individuals in the health and safety industry, whilst celebrating the winners through a live broadcast presentation. National awards, delivered locally.

Speaker Expression of Interest

The Australian Institute of Health and Safety holds regular events, webinars and conferences throughout all of Australia's states and territories.

If you would like to speak at one of our Health and Safety events please get in contact with us, we would love to hear from you.