Search
E.g., 21/01/2022
Date: Tuesday, 26 April, 2022 - 13:00 to 16:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: ,

Join us on Tuesday 1st March, Tuesday 29th March, Tuesday 26th April, and Tuesday 31st May for a 4 part online workshop series:  Conscious Leadership - developing your Pathway to Progress, presented by Alison Callan, Business Coach. 

Date: Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 - 12:30 to Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 16:30 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Address: Online Workshop,

Join us from Tuesday 17th May - Friday 20th May 2022 for an online foundation course tiled "Apply the Science of Safety with Usability Mapping Online Workshop: Industrial Safety & User Documentation."

Date: Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - 09:00 to Thursday, 26 May, 2022 - 17:00
Address: ,
Melbourne Convention Centre
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

The Workplace Health and Safety Show 2022 will be held at the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre on Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 May 2022.

Date: Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - 09:00 to Thursday, 26 May, 2022 - 17:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Address: Hybrid Event,
1 Convention Centre Place
South Wharf VIC 3006
Australia

The AIHS National Health and Safety Conference will be held from 25-26 May 2022.  This years conference theme is: The Adaptive Age: Innovative and Practical Approaches to Health & Safety . This year the conference will be held as a hybrid event, which will allow attendees to selected an option for physical attendance at reduced capacity, or a virtual attendanc to the two-day program.

Date: Tuesday, 31 May, 2022 - 13:00 to 16:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: ,

Join us on Tuesday 1st March, Tuesday 29th March, Tuesday 26th April, and Tuesday 31st May for a 4 part online workshop series:  Conscious Leadership - developing your Pathway to Progress, presented by Alison Callan, Business Coach. 

Date: Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 09:00 to Thursday, 2 June, 2022 - 06:00
Address: ICC Sydney, Exhibition Centre, Halls 2-4,
14 Darling Dr
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Sydney Build is Australia's leading construction, architecture and infrastructure expo. Now in its 6th year, Sydney Build has become the best-attended B2B construction tradeshow in the whole of Australia.

Speaker Expression of Interest

The Australian Institute of Health and Safety holds regular events, webinars and conferences throughout all of Australia's states and territories.

If you would like to speak at one of our Health and Safety events please get in contact with us, we would love to hear from you.