Search
E.g., 30/11/2022
Date: Thursday, 1 December, 2022 - 08:30 to Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 16:00 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Address: Vocational Training Services,
2 Mackie Street
Victoria park WA 6100
Australia

Join us on Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd December 2022 for a two-day training course. This face-to-face course offers an introduction to psychosocial hazards in the workplace.

 

WA Branch
Date: Thursday, 8 December, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:30 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Address: Dome Westralia Plaza,
167 Street
Georges Terrace WA 6000
Australia

The Australian Institute of Health & Safety, WA Branch, would like to invite you to join us on Thursday 8 December 2022 for the Body of Knowledge Chapter Breakfast - Principles of good work design

Date: Friday, 9 December, 2022 - 08:30 to 16:00 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Address: Vocational Training Services,
2 Mackie Street
Victoria park WA 6100
Australia

Join us on Friday 9th December 2022 for a face-to-face and interactive one-day workshop on stigma in the workplace. 

 

Date: Wednesday, 18 January, 2023 - 12:00 to 13:00 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Zoom Webinar,

Join us on Wednesday 18th January for a webinar presentation titled Parkes Shire Council’s Journey to ISO 45001 Through WHS Process Digitisation

Date: Thursday, 2 February, 2023 - 09:00 to Thursday, 4 May, 2023 - 16:00 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Address: The Kingfisher Room,
 53 Burswood Road
Burswood WA 6100
Australia

This comprehensive, AIHS endorsed 4 day program (delivered over several months) is designed to develop internal capability to drive change in the WA mining and supporting industries

 

Date: Tuesday, 28 February, 2023 - 10:30 to 14:00 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Zoom,

Join us on Tuesday 28 February, Tuesday 28 March, Tuesday 2 May, and Tuesday 6 June for a 4 part online workshop series: Conscious Leadership - Developing your Pathway to Progress, presented by Alison Callan, Business Coach. 

Speaker Expression of Interest

The Australian Institute of Health and Safety holds regular events, webinars and conferences throughout all of Australia's states and territories.

If you would like to speak at one of our Health and Safety events please get in contact with us, we would love to hear from you.