Event Details

Monday, 12 August, 2019 - 08:00

Contact

This is the first debating event for the newly formed Goldfields Regional Health and Safety Network. Come along and support your organisation's representatives as they debate the topic of "Safety should be fear based".

The debate will run for approximately 45 minutes in total and will be followed by a general meeting for the Health and Safety Network attendees.


Goldfields Regional Health & Safety Network Great Debate

Event Details

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 14:00

Contact

Safe Design Australia's flexible, self-paced and practical online Safe Design Course.

Understand and meet your obligations under WHS legislation and apply best practice safe design.

The Not Boring Safe Design Online Short Course

Event Details

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 09:00

Contact

Join psychiatrist and sleep specialist Tony Fernando as he discusses sleep quality, fatigue and its impact on shift work and sleep myths.


NZISM WEBINAR - THE POWER OF SLEEP

Event Details

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 - 23:00

Contact

The 2019 Symposium and Trade Show will provide Health & Safety professionals with access to Australia's leading WHS professionals, researchers and legal minds on Thursday 26 September


Tasmanian Safety Symposium & Trade Show 2019

Event Details

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 23:00

Contact

The AIHS SA Branch is pleased to announce the 2019 South Australia Safety Symposium: "Major developments in work health and safety regulation and practice" which will be held at the Adelaide Zoo on Thursday 17 October 2019.


2019 SA Safety Symposium: Major developments in WHS regulation and practice

Events & Training

Sunday, 24 Nov, 2019 to Tuesday, 26 Nov, 2019
13:00 to 17:00
Australian Capital Territory
Wednesday, 27 Nov, 2019
08:00 to 10:45
Queensland

News

Diamond & Gold Members

Strategic Partners