Print Share

The College of Fellows takes an active interest in the mentorship program, and sees itself as a steward of the program, within its wider remit of supporting quality and professional development within the profession.  The College of Fellows has established a Mentoring Program Committee to have a combination of oversight of the development of the program, and active involvement through orienting prospective mentors.

The Mentoring Program Committee is responsible for:

  • ensuring the mentorship program operates smoothly
  • orienting prospective mentors
  • identifying ways to build and improve the program
  • advising the CEO of any issues

The committee draws its membership from the AIHS. 

The members of the committee are: Debra Burlington – Program Manager (Vic) , Noeleen Clarke - CPM (NSW), Sean Cuffe - CPM (Qld), Sarah Cuscadden - (Vic), Anton Fouche - (WA), Phillip Gilmore - (Vic), Sue Hosking - (SA) and Karen Wolfe - CFAIHS (Chair)