Search
E.g., 30/09/2022
Date: Tuesday, 1 November, 2022 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 - 16:00 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Address: Burru Room,
Ground Floor, 197 St George’s Tce
Perth WA 6000
Australia

This comprehensive, AIHS endorsed 4 day program (delivered over several months) is designed to develop internal capability to drive change in the WA mining and supporting industries

 

WA Branch
Date: Friday, 4 November, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:30 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Address: Dome Westralia Plaza,
167 Street
Georges Terrace WA 6000
Australia

The Australian Institute of Health & Safety, WA Branch, would like to invite you to join us on Friday 4 November 2022 for the Body of Knowledge Chapter Breakfast!

Date: Tuesday, 8 November, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Zoom Webinar,

The Australian Institute of Health & Safety (AIHS) Avetta and Clyde & Co have partnered up to bring you the second session of a 2 Part Webinar series on : Worker and Contractor Health, Safety and Sustainability and Workforce Safety Due Diligence, and Managing Risk Acro

Date: Thursday, 10 November, 2022 - 17:30 to 19:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Hyatt Centric,
25 Downie St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

The Australian Institute of Health & Safety (AIHS) and Safety Champion Software bring to you Safety Champion Tech Talk: Computer Vision, in monitoring compliance with OH&S requirements scheduled for Thursday 10 November 2022

Date: Tuesday, 15 November, 2022 - 12:30 to Friday, 18 November, 2022 - 16:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT)
Address: Online Workshop,

Join us from Tuesday 15th November - Friday 18th November 2022 for an online foundation course tiled "Apply the Science of Safety with Usability Mapping Online Workshop: Industrial Safety & User Documentation."

Date: Wednesday, 16 November, 2022 - 08:30 to 16:00 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Address: Marion Hotel ,
849 Marion Road
Mitchell Park SA 5043
Australia

Join us on Wednesday 16th November 2022 for a face-to-face and interactive one-day workshop on stigma in the workplace.